News Message board Chinese Home
 
  Home--> Profile --> Profile  
       Jiaxing Bailing Enterprise is located in HangjiahuPingyuan of Yangtze River delta in China. It sites in center location of Pinghu City, Zhejiang Province----Zhouxuji Town, Huanggu Town. It’s about 100 kilometer from Shanghai urban area, 110 kilometer from Hangzhou urban area, 100 kilometer from Ningbo urban area. The south is famous Jiu Long Mountain traveling scenic spot of shore of the Hangzhou Bay, Jiaxing Zhapu Oriental huge Port to west. It’s about 20 kilometer from Hangzhou Bay Bridge. There have beautiful scenery, fecund soil and convenient land and water transportation.
      Our enterprise now covers an area 47958 square meters, building area 37222 square meters. Enterprise is equipped with capital asserts more than 95 million and employees more than 2580. Our enterprise is a comprehensive company that combines garment, computer embroidery, screen printing, printing, overseas employment service and building engineering construction; consists of : Jiaxing Bailing Garments Co., Ltd, Jiaxing Baiyun Garments Co., Ltd, Jiaxing Bailing Foreign Labor Cooperation Co., Ltd, Zhejiang Chengcheng Construction Co., Ltd, Shanghai Bailing Trade Co., Ltd, Jiaxing Bailing Printing Co., Ltd, Pinghu Bailing Huamao Garments Conditioning Factory and other two Sino-Japanese joint venture enterprises, four limited liability companies, one partnership. In 2015, our enterprise has reached production value of more than 350 million yuan, profit and tax of more than 28 million yuan.
1. Jiaxing Bailing Garments Co., Ltd.
Jiaxing Bailing Garments Co., Ltd was established in 8th Nov, 1999 and established with Japan Mr. Guozhong Daodu. It has been introduced garments special equipments 400, high speed flat sewing machines 650 from Japan. It is equipped with 23 garments production lines, one Japan CAD type-setting system and professional garments series production. Our annual throughput are jacket 350 thousand, trousers 3 million, shirt 250 thousand. These products are mainly exported to Japan, European Union and other countries and regions, 100% export.
Company has established kept long business relationship with Itochu, Sojitz and other Japanese customers. We has won the trust and reputation of customers. Annual sale reaches 180 million , annual profit reaches 120 million. Company has established and kept long business relationship with Itochu, Sojitz and other Japanese customers.
2. Jiaxing Baiyun Garments Co., Ltd.
Jiaxing Baiyun Garments Co., Ltd was established in 24th March, 2004 and established with Japan Rixian Crafts Limited Liability Company, registered capital is US Dollar 1 million and 50 thousand. It has been introduced 7 Pailingda automatic computer embroidery machines, 3 Tiandao automatic computer embroidery machines, 5 Damei automatic computer embroidery machines from Japan. It has purchased 20 printing production lines and more than 3500 bedplates. It is equipped with mucilage, cream, printing ink, sparkle, plank board and various plus materials(like flat fitting fabric, looped fabric, waterproof fabric, leather, apparel, sweater and so on). Company is specialized in embroidery and printing of various garments and crafts. It adopts Japanese advanced production technology and management method. Annual production capability: embroidery 16 million Thousand needles, sales 5 million yuan; printing 2.5 million(pieces), sales 15 million yuan, annual sales profit 3.5 million yuan.
Because of advanced production equipments, strict management, strong technical force, company has established and kept long business relationship with more than 100 garments enterprises in Pinghu, Haiyan, Jiaxing, Shanghai and surrounding area, won the trust and reputation of customers.
3. Jiaxing Bailing Foreign Labor Cooperation Co., Ltd.
Company is established in 2006, it is a special mediator which provides overseas employment service and was approved by the People's Republic of China Ministry of Commerce. The registered capital is 1million. Employees is equipped with relevant professional certificates, versed professional knowledge and overseas job experience.
Company has wide overseas employment relationship and has established foreign labor Cooperation relationship with Japan Taikusi International Communication Cooperative Associations and Japan Taikunuomeitao Cooperative Associations. The two Japanese cooperative associations are professional employment mediators in Japan. They are equipped with wide business net and profound overseas labor agent experience.
On the basis of “Integrity-based, enthusiastic service” principle, company always aims at resolving surplus labor force in China and fully raising the comprehensive quality of workers. We grasp in time information of overseas labor market, exploit overseas employment area, and sincerely provide service for overseas employed person. 
 
4. Pinghu Bailing Huamao Garments Conditioning Factory
Company was founded in Oct, 1999. It has been introduced advanced conditioning technology from Japan. Company adopts Japanese imported raw material to finish garments conditioning, provides wide resolving methods for various problems during garment production process and has reached perfect conditioning impact; At the same time, company provides position skill training for stuffs, strictly executes conditioning steps, carefully checks every conditioning products and makes sure to meet customer’s requirement.
Conditioning business including: aberration, irregular, besmirch, watermark, white stripes and so on of various apparels. “Advanced technology, delicate treatment”, Bailing Conditioning will do best to reduce your unnecessary loss!
Reputation and benefit of enterprise depends on if products quality can stand the using test of customers. Enterprise always put the products quality at the first. We will work hard to attain the quality first, delivery in time and meet customers’ need. 
From now on, our company are quickly heading in diversified and multilevel direction. At the same time of producing exported garments, company will exploit domestic market, manufacture various types which is suit for all age groups and consumer levels. Depend on own advantage, create Bailing own brand.
Chairman Mr. Sun Fugeng with all employees warmly welcome all customers domestic and abroad to visit us! And sincerely wish you prosperous in business and develop together!

Link: booster cable  solar energy  Solar heater  Solar Water Heater  ferrite core  hot glue gun  POP display stand  kids tricycle  christmas tree  ride on car  car clock  crystal gifts  bathroom vanity  shower enclosure  First aid box  shower enclosure  luggage padlock  Airless pump  bar chair  bathtub  crystal beads  bathroom vanity cabinets  Polycarbonate sheet  adhesive tape  electric staple gun  master batch  Pvc corner  engraving machine  Ozone generator  Cosmetic Tube  Pvc wall panel  scan strip  golf umbrella  insulation sleeve  Christmas ball  reflective sheeting  ride on battery car  plastic bushings  shower cabin  China sauna room  Friction pad  shaded pole motor  ring magnetic ferrite core supplier  CENTRIFUGAL CAST BRONZE  flexible thermometer manufacturer  ligating clips  
Copyright:Bailing Corp.Ltd. Copyright © 2004-2005 www.zjbailing.com Inquiry Tel:86-573-85766158 Sell Tel:86-573-85760580 E-mail:info@zjbailng.com Made and maintained by: Hangzhou Chuangyi Science&Information Co., Ltd.

新闻中心 留言版 English 首页
 
  首页--> 企业介绍 --> 企业简介  
       嘉兴百灵企业地处中国长江三角洲的杭嘉湖平原,座落在浙江省平湖市中心位置——独山港镇周圩集镇。距上海市区100公里,杭州市区110公里,宁波市区100公里,南临杭州湾畔著名的九龙山旅游风景区,西接嘉兴乍浦东方大港,近杭州湾跨海大桥20公里。这里风景秀丽,土地肥沃,水陆交通十分方便。
      企业现占地面积47985平方米,建筑面积达37222平方米,固定资产9500多万元,员工2580多人。集服装、电脑绣花、丝网印花、印刷、境外就业服务,建筑工程施工为一体的多元化企业;下设:嘉兴百灵服饰有限公司、嘉兴百韵服饰限公司、嘉兴市百翎对外劳务合作有限公司、浙江成城建设有限公司、嘉兴市百灵印务有限公司、平湖市百灵华茂服饰修整厂等二家中日合资经营企业和三家有限责任公司及一家合伙企业。2017年实现销售产值3.5多亿元,利税2800多万元。
一、嘉兴百灵服饰有限公司
      创建于1999年11月8日,与日本国中岛渡先生共同出资组建。引进日本产各种服装专用设备400台,高速平缝车650台,拥有23条服装生产流水线,日本CAD拍版系统1套。具有专业生产服装系列。年生产各类茄克衫35万件、裤子300万件、衬衫25万件,产品主要销往日本、欧盟等国家和地区,百分之百出口。
公司长期与日本国的依腾忠、双日等客商保持长期的业务联系,赢得了客户的信任和好评。年销售额18000万元、年销售利润1200万元 。公司长期与日本国的依腾忠、双日等客商建立长期的业务关系。
二、嘉兴百韵服饰有限公司
      创建于2004年03月24日,与日本国日纤工艺有限会社共同出资组建,注册资本105万美元。引进日本产百灵达牌全自动电脑刺绣机7台,田岛牌全自动电脑刺绣机3台,达美牌电脑刺绣机5台。购置20条印花生产流水线,总台板数达3500余块,具有胶浆、水浆、油墨、发泡、厚板以及各种面料(如平贴布、针织布、防水布、皮类、成衣、毛衫等)。专门对各类服装及工艺品的绣花和印花,采用日本的先进生产技术和管理方式。年生产能力:绣花1600万千针,销售额500万元;印花250万次(件)、销售额1500万元、年销售利润350万元。 
      由于公司生产设备先进、管理严格、技术力量雄厚;公司长期与平湖、海盐、嘉兴、上海等周边地区100多家服装生产企业保持长期的业务关系,并赢得了客户的信任和好评。
三、嘉兴市百翎对外劳务合作有限公司
      公司成立于2006年,经中华人民共和国商务部批准的一家专业提供境外就业服务的中介机构。公司注册资本100万,公司员工拥有相应专业资格证书,精通专业知识并具有从事境外就业工作经历。
      公司拥有广泛的海外就业关系,已与日本泰酷丝国际交流协同组合及日本泰酷诺美涛协同组合建立了境外就业合作关系。两家日方合作机构均是日本专业的就业中介公司,具有广茂的业务网络和深厚的海外劳动力中介经验。 
      公司本着“诚信为本、热心服务”的原则,以解决中国富余劳动力、全面提高劳动者综合素质为目标,及时掌握境外过去力市场信息,多渠道开辟境外就业领域,为广大境外就业人员诚挚服务。
 
四、平湖市百灵华茂服饰修整厂
      创建于1999年10月,从日本引进先进的修理技术,采用日本进口原料进行服装修整,为服装生产中出现的各种问题提供广泛的解决途径,取得完美的修整效果;同时,公司对员工进行岗位技能培训,严格执行修整步骤,细致检验每件修整品,确保达到客户的要求。
      修整业务包括:各种成衣的色差,布次,污渍,小洞,水印,水洗白条等。“先进技术,精心处理”,百灵修整全心全力减少您不必要的损失!
      企业的信誉和效益取决于产品的质量能否在客户的使用中经受住考验。始终把产品质量放在首位,做到质量第一、交货及时,满足客户的需求。
      今后,本公司将继续朝着多样化、多层次的方向发展。在生产出口服饰的同时,也将会在国内拓展市场,制作各种款式、适合于各种年龄层次、消费层次的服装。凭借自身的优势,打出百灵自己的品牌。
      董事长孙付根先生率全体员工热忱欢迎八方客商光临惠顾!并祝愿大家事业兴旺、共展宏图!
友情链接: 木质防火门  圆珠笔  南方泵业  磁性材料  充电机  餐桌椅  缠绕管  扩音器  织带  pvc成品天沟  仿古门窗  老年人电子血压计  蚕丝被价格  厌氧反应器  机械密封  异型砖  调直机  电动调节阀  消防水枪  塑木地板  PVC扣板  泡沫机械设备厂  全自动泡沫机械  克拉管  psa制氧装置  9-33栅格管  钕铁硼  双极电凝钳  烫蜡红木家具  pvc护栏  明式红木家具  竹筷机械  铝合金压铸产品  木雕花格  敞开式流浆箱  游乐设备轴套  腹腔镜手术器械厂家  杭州博扬化纤科技有限公司  电动汽车锂电池  管桩  CPVC电力电缆保护管  快热式电热水器加盟  反应釜机械密封  榻榻米椅子  涂装水处理设备  杭州现代电梯  杭州创天制药设备有限公司  单缸圆锥机液压组合系统  ó?à?éè±??áì×  
版权所有:浙江嘉兴百翎企业 Copyright © 2004-2005 www.zjbailing.com 垂询电话:86-573-85766158 销售热线:86-573-85760580 E-mail:info@zjbailng.com
技术支持:嘉兴网站建设嘉兴网站设计嘉兴网站制作嘉兴SEO